30 Day Challenge: Me, Myself, and Food – Day 17

Apparently dinner is my weakness – my nemesis.

Breakfast was usual – banana, coffee, and apple.  Lunch was salad with hard boiled eggs and cup of tomato soup.

Then came dinner.  We went to Nordstrom Cafe, and I had their Margarita pizza. So very yummy.  At least I skipped the mint chocolate sticks they give you after the meal – Thing 1 was more than happy to eat my share of the chocolate.

[Sorry Dear Reader. This is pretty boring.  I don’t even have a picture to post.  There isn’t much to say because there isn’t much in my brain tonight.  Last night was terrible – Thing 1 and Thing 2 taking turns to wake up once every hour. I’m pretty sure they had schemed together and executed their evil plan to a tee. I felt like (or looked like?) one of The Walking Dead zombie characters. So, no, there isn’t much going on in my brain. Just want to wrap up the day and go to bed.  Perhaps I’ll have more profound thoughts tomorrow. And so tomorrow is another day… another challenge.]

 

Leave a Reply

