making a list. checking it twice.

Really excited about the 365 Days – 12 Books Challenge.  I’ve got a few friends who are going along with me. So, here’s my preliminary list of books I want to read…

1. Let the Great World Spin – Column McCann

2. Death Comes to Pemberley – P.D. James

3. The Orphan Master’s Son – Adam Johnson

4. The Perks of Being a Wallflower – Stephen Chbosky

5. The Fault in Our Stars – John Green

That’s it for now.  1 is already on my shelf, 2 and 3 are were downloaded on my Kindle today, and 4 and 5 are on their way from Amazon.  (Don’t ask me exactly how I decide which books I get on the Kindle and which I want on my “real” shelf.  I have a crazy “logic” to my decisions, which may be discussed in another blog posting in the future.)

Leave a Reply

